Customer Testimonials

Sullivan•Parkhill Mercedes-Benz Volvo

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

No comment at this time!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Dale Hedrick was our sales associate. He ALWAYS works with us to make sure we leave satisfied. This is our 5th vehicle purchased with Dale as our salesman. Each time there was no pressure and he took the time to get us what we wanted and needed. We love Sullivans and Dale will always be our salseman.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

I would like to thank Sullivan- Parkhill service department for quickly resolving our appointment issue with the on-line reservation system. Their response was unexpected and totally appreciated. Their service was quick and thorough. We will certainly be returning! Thank you again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

I was once again very pleased with my service at Sullivan-Parkhill. This is the 4th car we have purchased from S-P from our favorite salesman Samm Shebi. Samm is always attentive to what we are looking for and never fails to point us in the right direction. Samm had numerous cars lined up for us to take for a test drive, literally, all in the style we were looking for. Our GMC Terrain will fit our needs just fine!! Thanks again, Samm, for taking great care of us!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

From making the appointment to paying the bill, it was a very professional experience. Highly recommend Sullivan-Parkhill Automotive service. They are the only dealership that I trust to service my corvette.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Great place to purchase a vehicle. I worked with Jasmine and she helped me a lot and tried hard to make the good price. She was so professional and answered all my questions regarding the vehicle that I was interested in. Thank you for following up with me before and even after the purchase of new 2021 xc-40

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidwlvBX6zmCpap5NoPoaO28Aw10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Sullivan•Parkhill Chevrolet Cadillac

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Dale Hedrick was our salesperson yesterday. He put us into a new Equinox. This is the 5th car we have purchased from Sullivans, and Dale has sold them all to us. No pressure. Very knowledgeble. Wont deal with anyone else. He is the best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Coty was an awesome sales person! He was very helpful with all of our questions we had. If you go to Sullivan request Coty! He is the best!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Our consultant/Brian made the purchase of the vehicle enjoyable. The entire process, from sales to finance went very smoothly. I’ll return for my next new vehicle. Thanks again Brian

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

1 review · 1 photo

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Brian was very helpful and super easy to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Brian was so helpful, knowledgeable and great to work with. He made the entire process so smooth and easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Worked with Brian and he was friendly and patient. No complaints and would recommend going through him for a new car purchase at Sullivan-Parkhill.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review