Customer Testimonials

Sullivan•Parkhill Mercedes-Benz Volvo

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

I had been searching for a specific vehicle for a few weeks. I had spoke with a few dealerships thru email as well as going to Mercedes of Marion and the Plaza in St. Louis. BUT I can tell you nothing surpassed the service we received at SULLIVAN PARKHILL MERCEDES. They went above and beyond to satisfy us. Needless to say we purchased a vehicle from them. We highly suggest if your looking go to SULLIVAN PARKHILL in Champaign IL. The drive was worth it.Lana & Charlie May

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018
 

Coty Morris was extremely helpful in the whole purchasing process! Everyone at the dealership is very pleasant to deal with. For the next car that we need, I am going to look here first .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

Very friendly staff and awesome service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

My wife and I (and two big dogs) were traveling in our MB Sprinter based RV from TX to MI and had a mechanical issue come up that stranded us in Champaign. We located Sullivan-Parkhill after numerous phone calls and we found the right place! Aaron and the rest of the service team made us feel that they understood our predicament and worked to get our RV fixed as quick as possible. Their kindness and helping hands took the sting out of our sidelined vacation. I wish I could give these guys more that 5 stars. If this organization is representative of MB dealers then my next car may very well be an MB. Thanks to the Sullivan-Parkhills team for a job well done!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018
 

I have purchased 3 cars from Sullivan Parkhill in the last 10 years. Each time I have loved my car and had no problems with them. I bought another car earlier this week and again, had an enjoyable experience. I dealt with Richie Ward and he was knowledgeable and answered any question I had. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 8, 2018
 

I traded in my vehicle and got a 2015 Chevy Cruze through Westin Orberson! He was very helpful and not pushy like some car salesmen can be. I would definitely recommend for a relaxed and enjoyable car buying experience

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2018
 

We had great car buying experience today. Coty Morris was very attentive and helped us get a great truck at a great price. Coty and Kelly worked wonderfully together to get us in a new car as quickly as possible. Everyone one at Sullivan-Parkhill helped with every step of the process. We will come back and work with Coty to buy any future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Sullivan•Parkhill Chevrolet Cadillac

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2018
 

Coty did a great job helping me buy my new Impala. Thanks again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018
 

Coty was a very helpful and knowledgeable salesperson. Very happy with my purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018
 

Really nice and friendly place... Looking forward to working with them on my next purchase!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2018
 

The staff that I interacted with were very pleasant and professional. Specifically, Coty was a courteous host while we went through the paperwork required to secure the vehicle. I would buy a car through Sullivan-Parkhill again.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018
 

Coty Morris was extremely helpful in the whole purchasing process! Everyone at the dealership is very pleasant to deal with. For the next car that we need, I am going to look here first .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2018
 

I was very pleased and impresses not only with the Dealership but with our salesman. Coty was easy to work with! We were given a fair price for out trade in and received a great price on the car we purchased. Highly recommend Sullivan-Parkhill Automotive and ask for Coty!C. Clark

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 

A nice dealership with Coty Morris as the salesman who handles every thing necessary for the whole deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 

I will always shop here for both my cars needs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review