Customer Testimonials

Sullivan•Parkhill Mercedes-Benz Volvo

Google logo
Google May 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

We broke down in the Interstate and they took INCREDIBLE care of us. Quick, done right and with a smile. I recommend them 100%

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2019
 

샴페인에서는 아우디나 bmw를 끌고다니면 A/S가안되서 고통만 받는다. 디젤게이트와 엔진룸화재때문에 얼떨결에 시카고 딜러샵에서 벤츠를 사긴했지만, 샴페인 설리반에서 a/s를 필요할때마다 빠르고 정확하게 받을수있으니 결과적으로 잘한 선택이 되버렸다. 서비스를 받고나서 불편한적도 없었고 정비하는동안 라이드까지 무료로 제공해주니 그냥 고맙게 이용할뿐이다. 담당하는 직원들또한 무척이나 친절하다 bb

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

The advisors are really nice and answers all my question with honesty and i didn't feel like they were trying to jack up the prices like most dealerships

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018
 

Coty Morris was extremely helpful in the whole purchasing process! Everyone at the dealership is very pleasant to deal with. For the next car that we need, I am going to look here first .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

Very friendly staff and awesome service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

My wife and I (and two big dogs) were traveling in our MB Sprinter based RV from TX to MI and had a mechanical issue come up that stranded us in Champaign. We located Sullivan-Parkhill after numerous phone calls and we found the right place! Aaron and the rest of the service team made us feel that they understood our predicament and worked to get our RV fixed as quick as possible. Their kindness and helping hands took the sting out of our sidelined vacation. I wish I could give these guys more that 5 stars. If this organization is representative of MB dealers then my next car may very well be an MB. Thanks to the Sullivan-Parkhills team for a job well done!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review

Sullivan•Parkhill Chevrolet Cadillac

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 1, 2019
 

I just purchased a 2019 Chevy Cruze Hatchback from Sullivan Parkhill. They have been my only dealership for decades. I worked with Kole Porter who showed respect, courtesy, and made every effort to get me just what I wanted! I strongly recommend this dealership and this salesperson!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Had the Chevy specific part I needed in stock.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019
 

Had a great experience working with Coty to get the car I wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2019
 

Coty, Dale, Grant and all other associates I encountered during my purchase were friendly, professional and helpful. Im looking forward to many years in my new Traverse

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Dale Hedrick was our salesman during our vehicle purchase. We told Dale what we were looking for and he found the perfect vehicle for us, the first time. The price was fair and very competitive. Joel made the whole process simple and easy. Steve had our paperwork done in no time and the whole process went smoothly and quickly. The service department here does a fine job and Keith oversees one of the best body shops in town. I highly recommend Sullivan-Parkhill. This is how buying a vehicle is suppose to be done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

Coty did an excellent job navigating the purchase process of my Tahoe. His service was top notch and his timely communication via call, text, and email was much appreciated and should be the industry standard. My only complaint was with the application of Luxcare. However, Coty, and Levi, a sales manager, quickly addressed my issues to reverse my dissatisfaction and prove, once again, why so many are confident in Sullivan-Parkhill. Unfortunately, my wife enjoyed the loaner too much! That said, the team will soon have earned another sale and another customer. Another caveat to all this about my trade in. I was offered $3,000 more for my Ford than my previous dealership would pay. AND to have gotten a better deal ($200) on my Tahoe I would have had to drive to Texas!Excellent job guys, keep it up. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review