Customer Testimonials

Sullivan•Parkhill Mercedes-Benz Volvo

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2019
 

샴페인에서는 아우디나 bmw를 끌고다니면 A/S가안되서 고통만 받는다. 디젤게이트와 엔진룸화재때문에 얼떨결에 시카고 딜러샵에서 벤츠를 사긴했지만, 샴페인 설리반에서 a/s를 필요할때마다 빠르고 정확하게 받을수있으니 결과적으로 잘한 선택이 되버렸다. 서비스를 받고나서 불편한적도 없었고 정비하는동안 라이드까지 무료로 제공해주니 그냥 고맙게 이용할뿐이다. 담당하는 직원들또한 무척이나 친절하다 bb

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

The advisors are really nice and answers all my question with honesty and i didn't feel like they were trying to jack up the prices like most dealerships

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018
 

Coty Morris was extremely helpful in the whole purchasing process! Everyone at the dealership is very pleasant to deal with. For the next car that we need, I am going to look here first .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

Very friendly staff and awesome service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

My wife and I (and two big dogs) were traveling in our MB Sprinter based RV from TX to MI and had a mechanical issue come up that stranded us in Champaign. We located Sullivan-Parkhill after numerous phone calls and we found the right place! Aaron and the rest of the service team made us feel that they understood our predicament and worked to get our RV fixed as quick as possible. Their kindness and helping hands took the sting out of our sidelined vacation. I wish I could give these guys more that 5 stars. If this organization is representative of MB dealers then my next car may very well be an MB. Thanks to the Sullivan-Parkhills team for a job well done!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018
 

I have purchased 3 cars from Sullivan Parkhill in the last 10 years. Each time I have loved my car and had no problems with them. I bought another car earlier this week and again, had an enjoyable experience. I dealt with Richie Ward and he was knowledgeable and answered any question I had. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 8, 2018
 

I traded in my vehicle and got a 2015 Chevy Cruze through Westin Orberson! He was very helpful and not pushy like some car salesmen can be. I would definitely recommend for a relaxed and enjoyable car buying experience

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review

Sullivan•Parkhill Chevrolet Cadillac

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Worked with John Schaeffer last night and would definitely recommend. Was very laid back, didn't try to push anything and was honest with numbers. Worked with us on the price and we ended up purchasing. Very nice lot with plenty of quality vehicles

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Very good salesman not pushy .Help out a lot.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Coty Morris was very knowledgeable and helpful. I left with a fantastic SUV. I could not be happier! I highly recommend him to use as a salesman if you need a vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Coty was a fantastic source of information and a no-pressure salesman. Would work with him again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

Coty and Steve was awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

Coty was awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Amazing service! Special thanks to Coty Morris for getting the vehicle I wanted in a timely manner being from out of state! Great customer service & taken care of my needs. Super satisfied customer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Bought a great 08 Lexus RX350 with the help of Coty & Lisa. I am always skeptical about buying from dealership, however their staff was extremely welcoming & quick to meet on a fair price. They sent photo's/video's of any questions I had about the car's condition. Overall I would buy from them again, however I feel they car they sold me will last a very, Very long time! 100% satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 

The service was efficient and friendly, as always.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

Coty and Levi were amazing! They worked for me (their customer) to make sure I was purchasing a vehicle that is safe and affordable for my family. When a sale associate acknowledges the hard work of a mother for her family and puts that first, it speaks volumes. Great conversation while we waited!!! Thank you guys!!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review