Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

FIVE stars ALLLLL around and let me tell you why... i first contacted Lisa after i wasn't able to find the vehicle i needed for my business. She reached out with a similar model so I came in, met with Dale who went above and beyond to find me the best deal. Still doubting my decision I left the dealership and went and looked at 3 more trucks. immediately i realized my best offer in a 200 mile radius was with DALE so i RAN BACK TO Sullivan Parkhill and made the purchase, So thankful for my new 2024 Silverado 2500HD Custom.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Thanks so much for helping me to get my new vehicle toyota camry 2022 .samm sheb treat me like a family member 5 STARS FOR SAMM!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I couldn't get a car anywhere due to some less than great credit. Dale heard my situation and was able to get me paired up with an awesome car. He also was able to come up with all the financial info such as down payment, monthly cost and the financing rate quickly. Dale was great to work with. He and Andy worked pretty hard to find a bank that would work with me and they got the job done. Also Lisa did a great job of easing my concerns and getting me to come into the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

SAMM WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH OUR TRADE-IN AND PURCHASE. HE GOT US A VEHICLE THAT WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR. I REALLY APPRECIATE ALL THE HELP HE GAVE US. HE ALSO GOT US A GREAT PRICE FOR OUR TRADE IN. NO FINANCING.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing a car from this dealership. Dale was my salesman. He was easy to deal with and very informative. All the staff were very friendly. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Excellent service. Samm treated us very well. Would definitely purchase another vehicle here.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Car buying process was very easy and the staff were all very helpful. Dale was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

My experience with Dale was awesome. He is knowledgelable and will get you set up with the perfect vehicle that fits your needs

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

They are probably the best dealership service department I’ve experienced, the staff has good customer service, they are knowledgeable, and respectful 👍🏾

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Great customer service. Everything about my experience was satisfactory and there were no dirty hand spots.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from Sullivan Parkhill. I was thoroughly impressed from start to finish. Tim was my salesman and made accommodations to take care of me on very short notice. They were fair on my trade value and there was none of the back and forth that usually makes me cringe buying vehicles. All in all it was a great experience and highly recommend the dealership and Tim for anyone considering a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Fast and friendly service. Cheapest synthetic oil changes

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

iPad My wife and I purchased a pre owned 2020 Buick Encore on Monday , January 8, 2024 from Sullivan-Parkhill dealership and couldn’t be happier with the car and the experience of buying the car. Ryan Carroll, the salesman helping us through the process, was both courteous and pleasant to deal with as you would expect, but he went beyond that to make us comfortable with the experience, which anyone who’s ever bought a car knows, can be trying. We will be recommending Sullivan-Parkhill to anyone who is in need of a vehicle , and specifically, Ryan if they are in the market ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Great experience getting a new Bolt EUV. Ryan and John were very helpful, friendly, and professional! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Samm Shebi is awesome!!! He helped me pick out the perfect car! I am young and a first time car buyer and he showed me all the ropes to understand what I was getting into! I seriously cannot recommend Samm Shebi enough!! Very caring, honest, and open!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

My name is Shelli and I just bought a 2020 Jeep Cherokee Limited. My experience with Sullivan-Parkhill was exceptional from the time I walked in, until the time I walked out. My salesman was Ryan and he did an excellent job in answering all of our questions. The general manager, John, was extraordinary as well in helping to make this transaction a smooth one. Thank you in helping make this a fun, stress free and seamless purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

We went to trade a vehicle 3 years ago and dealt with Dale and had a great experience! Well, we went back in today to trade and requested Dale, and yet again, he was great to work with and made the process effortless. We appreciate his help and his friendliness and professionalism! I absolutely recommend Dale!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Went it to buy my very first car and wanted to look on wednesday bought it Friday and Dale was so incredibly helpful. he answered all of our questions, and he even came in on his day off to make sure everything was set up, and I was able to drive off the lot that day with the car. He was so quick to help us and make sure that we got everything we Needed, and I am so incredibly happy with my car and with the experience. I mean who comes in on their day off A couple hours ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

I appreciate your service, thanks 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Bought a used car from Dale, great service, low pressure, and a good price for the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Coty Morris is the best car salesman that I have ever had help me with with a car purchase. He is very helpful and kind. He is also extremely knowledgeable, and caring. I would highly recommend Coty for anyone who is looking to purchase a car. He is the 👌best. I am very thankful to have had Coty as my salesman.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Thank you, Coty I urgently needed a car at the end of the year, so I visited several times. I am really grateful to Coty for always welcoming me and explaining things kindly. When I contact you with any questions, you contact me right away and always treat me in a bright manner. Thank you so much. Thanks to you m, I bought a nice car. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Wonderful staff and service. They are dependable and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Dale Hedrick been my salesman for years and always does a great job. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Dealership is very customer friendly, Dale Hedrick and staff made our transaction very smooth. Defiantly recommend Dale for your next purchase. Thank you for a great tahoe, we love it!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

John Schaefer helped make sure they found my ev L2 charged when their parts dept was closed and I drove an hour to get there. He also covered my charge fee. I can't thank him enough

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Brandon was a great help getting me in the vehicle I wanted. He was helpful and it was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Went in for a trade in appraisal and had a great experience. Salesman Ryan helped me out.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Purchased a new-to-me vehicle from Sullivan-Parkhill. Samm, Andrew, and Larry made the entire process low pressure and stress-free. They are genuinely interested in helping customers find the vehicle they're looking for. I would definitely recommend going to Sullivan-Parkhill to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Huge shout out to Samm Shebi! Got me my first car off the lot. Great and quick effort by Samm to get me back on the road. I really appreciate you, definitely coming back ❤️ 🙏🏾

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

I recently purchased a 2024 Chevy Equinox from Sullivan-Parkhill. Tim was my sales rep. Although new to car sales, he was quite knowledgeable and any questions he could not answer immediately, he took the time to find the answer. He made the entire car buying experience a joy. I look forward to dealing with him again and would recommend anyone looking to buy, ask for Tim.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

(Translated by Google) I am definitely happy with the treatment they gave me, they were very kind to me. Thanks Samm shebi, larry and the manager John was very friendly. Overall it is a pleasure to be part of Chevrolet and happy with my 2023 Chevrolet traverse car. Thank you for everything, so friendly. 100x100 recommended. Chevrolet Sullivan-Parkhill (Original) Definitivamente estoy contenta con el trato que me dieron fueron muy amables conmigo . Gracias Samm shebi , larry y el gerente fue muy amigable John. En general es un gusto ser parte de Chevrolet y feliz con mi carro 2023 Chevrolet traverse . Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Samm Shebi was very great to work with. Made my vehicle purchase as smooth as possible and answered all my questions

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Samm Sheboygan my salesman did an excellent job

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Samm and the rest of the team provided an excellent experience in getting my Equinox. Questions were answered the process was rather smooth.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

We purchased a car from Sullivan-Parkhill on West Anthony Drive in Champaign, IL last week and the interactions we had with three team members, were among the best we have had anywhere from start to finish. We want to recognize Dale Hedrick in sales, who listened to our needs and concerns and put our minds at ease and helped us with the vehicle that we test drove and loved. The process was further enhanced with John Schaefer, sales manager who listened to what we needed and went out of his way to find the best financing deal he could for ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

We couldn’t have been happier with our experience with the staff and how we were treated. Dale our salesman, Lisa, Larry the finance manager was stellar at explaining everything we needed to know. John was amazing in keeping us updated on our Camaro that we had ordered. They treated us like family and took good care of us. Thanks again for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

I bought a GMC 1500 Denali from these guys. One problem arose, my transmission cooler line busted not 20 minutes outside of me pulling out of the lot. I called once I noticed the problem, they told me to come in Saturday and we would figure it out. Tim and their sales department helped figure out a solution. I got the part fixed Monday and I was able to take it home same day. Great guys and very invested in their customers!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Tim Schultz was an amazing sales guy. Larry in financing just as amazing. Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Sam G.Shebi sales Was great came in on his day off to finish the sale. Very pleasant person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

I really appreciated my experience the entire sales team at Sullivan-Parkhill including John Schafer, Tim, Andrew, Lisa Henthorn, and their shop/maintenance personnel have been really great as well. I'm sure I will buy more cars from this team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Samm G. Shebi was very helpful when it came to trading my car in. He gave me all the information I needed and was overall very kind and welcoming!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

This week my car stopped working, so my husband and I called them desperate looking for options, they set an appointment for us on that call to explore our best options. Andrew, Dale. And Larry( we only interacted with them) were super helpful, respectful and considerate, helped us on the process of getting a car. We appreciate you gentlemen and you amazing customer service . Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Samm Shebi was great to work with! He was very helpful and worked with me on getting me what I wanted. He was super personable and showed he values his customers.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Coty Morris was awesome in getting us through the purchase process. It was very easy and painless. We were out of state so you always have some apprehension dealing with someone long distance, and the process could not have been any better.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Dale Hedrick is the best! He showed me all the features instead of having to search through the book. Love my Buick Envision!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Dale was amazing. He was very transparent and helpful in the process of purchasing our new Chevy Equinox. We were looking to purchase a new vehicle on a tight timeline, and he made it happen. We wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car and would highly recommend Dale and Sullivan-Parkhill to everyone we know.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Samm Shebbi was very courteous, polite and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Samm shebi was an absolute delight. Extremely helpful, very professional!! A wonderful person! So happy we had him as our salesperson! 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Samm is awesome to work with....

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

First time purchasing from Sullivan Parkhill and was probably the easiest car purchase I’ve done. Art was the best and made me and my 7 year old son feel equally welcome and involved in the purchase. We got a great deal and Art went over everything in our new Traverse to make sure we were comfortable.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

I recently purchased a new SUV from here after my old car needed an engine replacement. I went in with a few requests but no specific cars in mind. My initial meeting was with Ryan, who was very polite and helpful in explaining the different models of the Trailblazers and helping me figure out which one would be best for my desired price point. After realizing the car I wanted would not be in stock for awhile, he made every effort to make sure that the next one that came in would be reserved for me, even if he couldn'...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Everyone made me and my husband feel comfortable with buying our first car. Thanks to Ryan, John, and Larry for making the process smooth! Loving our ford edge!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

I had an excellent experience working with Coty in the purchase of a new Volvo. We’ve dealt with Sullivan Parkhill for decades thanks to their excellent service. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Samm shebi good salesman good personality

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Just bought a new Chevy truck from Samm Sheri and John they were straight forward fair trade in price and made the process painless!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

I want to personally thank Art Dixon for all his help with buying my truck.we live out of state and did everything thing online and on the phone with our purchase. Art went above and out of his way to help me through the process. Words cannot say how impressed I’m am with him and this dealership. Need more guys like him in the sales world. Thank you again Art. Chuck Ramey

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Arthur was my salesman and he was knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable in the car i was purchasing.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

I drove three hours to Champaign to purchase a vehicle. Brandon Baker spent a considerable amount of time on the phone with me beforehand so that I could pick the vehicle up and quickly return home. The ambience of the dealership was nice and quiet. The staff was extremely friendly. Larry in Finance handled the vehicle financing with such ease and professionalism. Larry is such a down to earth person and will make you feel comfortable throughout the financing process. The experience was such an improvement over other dealerships I have worked with in the past. I promise you will ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Had a very enjoyable experience here buying my first car! Samm was beyond helpful, and so thankful for his help.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

This was my first experience purchasing a car on my own. I am so grateful for the kindness and honesty my salesman, Samm Shebi, showed. He tried his best to work with his manager, Andrew Taylor, and both guys laid out why their price was what it was and how they could help me. I had done my research before, but they're expectations were much less twist your arm, "typical car salesmen" and much more wanting to be a car buying service to me. Buying cars is always stressful, but their honesty and integrity here really made ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Great experience working with Brandon. Helpful, humorous and very efficient. Thanks..

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Art Dixon, I want to thank you for going above and beyond on your service! I definitely will not deal with any one else! You are the best of the best!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Great experience! Great service! Coty made the process quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

See Samm for your new vehicle needs! Excellent service!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Almost all set with the new car. Cody has been great.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Had a wonderful experience with Coty and Don.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

I'm one of those that hate the vehicle shopping and buying process. However!! That changed at Sullivan-Parkhill! Brandon, my salesperson was perfect for me...so chill and no pressure. He gave me information and the time to process what he said without making me feel like I was on the clock. And, then there was, Larry, the paper work God! He was was thorough, informative, and didn't try to sell me extras that I didn't need. The process was as quick as it could be and seamless. I would do business with these two gentlemen again. No ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

It’s good experience. Specially coty morris he is very kind to us and make us understand everything. Thank you for that 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Brandon was super helpful and awesome!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

We had a great experience. We worked with Dale, he was not pushy and respected what we had to say. The process was short and effortless. We love our new car, they were very honest about all of the details of the car. We had to go back to pick it up another day and they were just as kind and had it ready to go. There were not hidden fees like so many dealerships are trying to slide in on the back end.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Sammy g Shebi is great. Easy to deal with and quick in and out. I would recommend buying from him. Nice dealership

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2023

Proverbs 10:22 The blessing of the LORD brings wealth, without painful toil for it. God has blessed my household through an Expert Forex trader Mrs. Sonia Harold fx who I came across while searching for top Bitcoin entrepreneurs. She traded for me with her Forex/Binary trading company where I earned $13,500 in just 7 days, you also want to be bill free? Do well and reach out to her via WhatsApp: +12016323095 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Very helpful, im greatful for the people in the service department

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

After going through the gauntlet with many dealerships I discovered the vehicle I was looking for at Sullivan-Parkhill. Dale and Don-Trell made the process seamless. There aren’t many car dealerships left out there like Sullivan-Parkhill. I highly recommend them to anyone making their next vehicle purchase. Be sure to ask for Dale!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Dale was extremely helpful as always with the purchase of a used vehicle through Sullivan’s. He went above and beyond to get us in the price range we wanted with the vehicle we wanted. This was the 5th vehicle I’ve purchased, or been involved with the purchase through Sullivan Parkhill and I’ll continue doing business with Dale for my new or new to me vehicle needs!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Coty was amazing when I purchased my Volvo. Andrew and Lisa helped a lot as well. I would suggest them to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

Dale was very helpful. The entire Sullivan-Parkhill Team worked together to help me get into the car I wanted. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Samm at Sullivan-Parkhil was so helpful! He was very understanding and flexible with my situation.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Samm Shebi was very professional and friendly, made sure I found the perfect car.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

This was the absolute best purchasing experience I have ever had. Coty was amazing - kind, informative, he took his time, - five stars.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

Sam is a good salesman and he is patient and helpful with our need

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Samm Shebi is a wonderful salesperson

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Samm shebi is a wonderful salesman we love his energy and the great work he done for us thank you we where very satisfied come see him at Sullivan Park hill

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

I came in today not sure if I would be able to get a car. Samm G. Shebi was absolutely amazing. He came out right away to talk to me and helped me with the process. He was very nice and professional. He assured I'd be able to get a car today!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Just had my first experience at Sullivan-Parkhill, and they hit it out of the park. All staff members on site were pleasant and respectful. The two people who assisted me with the purchase of our “new” (used) car were outstanding and exceeded my expectations. Upon meeting Dale Hedrick, I found him to be laid back, knowledgeable, and confident enough to let the car sell itself rather than talking me into buying it. After the test drive and answering all my questions, rather than pressuring me to make a decision, Dale patiently waited for me to come to my own conclusion ...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

We recently stopped in because we saw the 2023 Chevy Tahoe High Country was available on the lot. As we were looking at the vehicle Ryan Carroll greeted us and he was very professional and polite. We took a test drive and fell in love with the vehicle. Ryan was great through the whole process and very friendly. He is a great salesman and we will definitely be working with him in the future. Everyone that we worked with was fantastic and had us on our way. It was a smooth trade. My husband and myself weren't frustrated at all ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

I had a great experience purchasing my car here. The car was nice and clean and was pulled up to the front for me to look at. The buying process was easy and quick.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2023

Mr. Samm Shebi was our salesman through-out from start to finish. He was personable, friendly and very professional to both my wife and I. I am limited in some physical activities as well as in my speech. Samm was extremely patient with my limitations; and was very informative. We did not feel rushed. Samm even came in on his day-off. We both felt like Samm was a 10.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

What can I say? I got so blessed with where I found my vehicle and who my salesman was. Dale and the team at Sullivan-Parkhill are great, I didn’t feel pressured at all. I had made an appointment to come checkout a particular vehicle. They had it ready and waiting for me. However, just before heading out from Decatur, I saw they had another, newer, certified Equinox with lower miles at a reasonable price, and so when I arrived, after giving the ready and waiting vehicle a once over, I asked Dale about this other one I had seen. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

We purchased a new to us vehicle from Sullivan-Parkhill recently. We worked with Ryan and he was excellent! We’re very happy with our purchase and the buying experience.