Customer Testimonials

Sullivan•Parkhill Mercedes-Benz Volvo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017
 

I had a great car buying experience with John's help. He had the car that I have been looking for at a great price. John was very knowledgable and helpful. Thanks John.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017
 

Coty was great to work with and I was very happy with the customer service provided. I will return to Sullivan Chevrolet for any and all of my buying and service needs.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2017
 

Buying a car can be frustrating and scary, but thanks to John Schaefer at Sullivan Parkhill the experience was completely enjoyable and not scary at all. John was extremely knowledgeable and flexible with our crazy schedule and was able to put me in the car that best fit me. We LOVE our new Dodge Dart and would highly recommend anyone looking to buy a new car to go see John, he will take really good care of you and make your car buying experience really great. I also want to say that all of the staff that we came in contact with were some of the nicest folks we met in the car buying process. Thanks to all of the folks at Sullivan-Parkhill for enjoying what you do! You ROCK!!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 8, 2017
 

Excellent service staff completely honest. Caleb my salesperson but I did buy a vehicle from was amazing and a great person to do business with made car...

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2016
 

I just recently purchased my E350 from Sullivan-Parkhill and had a great experience. I started the process through the Internet and spoke with Lisa Henthorn in the Internet Department. She was prompt in her responses and provided me all the information to make my purchase decision easily. I came into the store and worked with Gerald Yusko, who was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Sullivan-Parkhill to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2016
 
Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2016
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2016
 

Started looking for a new (used) vehicle two weeks ago. As a Volvo-lifer I was looking for a used Volvo in good shape (preferably CPO) for a reasonable price. Not surprisingly, they are not in great supply in East Central Illinois. I made calls on a few that had already been snagged (and had almost given up hope on finding one and/or having to drive to Chicago/Indianapolis). I noticed that Sullivan Parkhill advertised one vehicle on their website that looked like what I was looking for. I called and talked with Gary Longfellow about the car. He told me that they had just received it on a trade from another dealer and he didn't know much about it. Not even the asking price. Gary got back to me with a price and said that I would be able to look at it the next day even though they were still waiting on parts to make sure that they could give it the Volvo certification. I showed up the next day and found Gary to be pleasant to deal with. We took the Volvo for a test drive, he let me inspect it, and then we walked in to the office to talk a little about the price. I asked a bunch of questions about the Volvo CPO, other stuff about the car, and then the negotiation was a breeze. I told Gary what I was willing to pay, and what I had been offered for my trade in at another dealer, and they beat the other dealer's trade in price and accepted my offer on the Volvo. It took the dealership a few days to get the parts and install them but it was worth the wait and nothing out of the ordinary. Closing the deal with the finance office (Kelly) was also an extremely smooth process. They did not attempt to sell us a bunch of expensive packages that we didn't need or want. We'll see how the car holds up and if we have to take it in for service, but the buying experience itself was enjoyable. I strongly recommend Gary to anyone looking for a low-pressure car buying experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2016
 

Kirk Anderson exceeded every single expectation walking into the dealership. Thank you for the professionalism.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2016
 

Special thanks to Lisa Sullivan for all she did for us to make sure our car buying experience went well. Everything went just as she told me , no complaints about anything . Best and fastest service ever buying a vehicle.Very nice to deal with.Thanks again Lisa. Also would like to thank John Schaefer for all he did in getting us taken care of right away, such a nice guy. Kelly Deckard was very nice to talk and deal with also. I will defenitely be back for my next vehicle and recommend Sullivan Parkhill to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Everyone so helpful and nice, thanks again.Leslie Whitecotton

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review

Sullivan•Parkhill Chevrolet Cadillac

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 

Cody did a wonderful job!! Happy with our new Trac.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2017
 

Paula took really good care of me during recall work and accessory installation!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2017
 

Bought my new malibu with Cody, great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2017
 

Coty came in on his day off to help complete my transaction. Thanks Coty for your extra effort.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2017
 

Kodi did a great job

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2017
 

Coty was very helpful in explaining various features of the Chevrolet Cruze I ended up purchasing.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2017
 

Coty was very knowledgeable, patient, and professional.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2017
 

Coty was very personal, informative, and patient with me. Would recommend him highly!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2017
 

Service is great and oil change prices are cheaper than I can buy the products and do it myself.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review