Customer Testimonials

Sullivan•Parkhill Mercedes-Benz Volvo

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

Rob at Sullivan-Parkhill Imports was awesome. My car broke down unexpectedly and I needed a new car ASAP. He was compassionate and helped me get through a pretty awful situation quickly and easily. He was knowledgable and always quick to answer any questions. Thank you, Rob!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

We had a great experience buying our Volvo! Robert and Jake were great to work with. We highly recommend Sullivan Parkhill.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

Smaller department however Service department is always top notch. Great service to vehicle and customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020
 

Was really impressed by the professionalism of the staff at Sullivan Parkhill;especially Mr. Samm Shebi.He made the experience of buying an automobile friendly and adventurous. No one could have done it better. Seeing is believing;I bet you’ll have the same or better experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 

Rob at Sullivan-Parkhill is wonderful. You can tell he really loves Mercedes, he knew everything about the car and was helpful, patient and kind. I hate buying cars but Rob made it painless and I left feeling great about the car I bought. Dontrell was awesome too. After we were done he offered to look at the sale paperwork of my trade in and recognized some money I should get back, that I would never have caught. He ended up finding about $2500! Love these guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 

Rob is great to work with, he and the rest of Sullivan Parkhill made purchasing a vehicle super fast and easy! I highly recommend them for you next car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020
 

5 stars during recent purchase. Jasmine was lnowlegeable, professional and listened to our needs. She found us a great deal, too. THANK YOU!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Sullivan•Parkhill Chevrolet Cadillac

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

My wife and I were in Sullivan Parkhill today and left with an upgrade. Coty and Larry made our experience run smoot . Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Sullivan-Parkhill Automotive provides quality services in both the service and sales department. The work of Brian Wingert is held in high regard, and I would recommend him as a car salesman to anyone who makes the wise choice to work with Sullivan-Parkhill Automotive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

My fiancé and I had a great experience here. Coty Morris helped us find exactly what we wanted and got us taken care of quickly!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

I found my pickup online from this dealership. I contacted them and everyone was very helpful. Art was the salesman that I spoke with and he was straight up and honest about the truck. Even when he had three other customers he was handling he did not forget to keep me informed and made sure everything was going ok.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

I had a great experience at Sullivan Parkhill auto. John Schaefer was very pleasant to work with, he was kind and helpful and get me into a new car within a few hours. I highly recommend Sullivan Parkhill to any and everyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

I had an awesome experience today! I was able to get a car I liked and the service was fantastic! Thank you to Don and Jeremy for your help and patience with me today! The car is amazing, and I recommend Sullivan to anyone looking for a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

John Schaefer was very helpful! After having a bad experience with another dealership we were not looking forward to looking for a new car! We called John after a family member refered us. He listened to our needs, wants, and budget and put us is the perfect vehicle! Highly recommend purchasing new or used from them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 

I went in to look at a couple of cars and was greeted by Art. He was very nice and helpful. When we took the vehicles for a test drive he was very accommodating and did not talk down to me for being a female. I have been around cars, mechanics and dealers my whole life and do know a few things. He was not pushy like some other dealerships I have visited. Art was very knowledgeable about how things in the car worked and very pleasant. I will definitely look to him when the time comes to purchase another ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 

I met with Samm Shebi he was great I went in not knowing if I was going to get me a nice car but he got me in a 2016 I was great full. He was a great sales man my payments is also reasonable I would recommend anybody whose looking for a good reliable car to go in and ask for Samm. Thanks Samm

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review