Customer Testimonials

Sullivan•Parkhill Mercedes-Benz Volvo

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

I had been searching for a specific vehicle for a few weeks. I had spoke with a few dealerships thru email as well as going to Mercedes of Marion and the Plaza in St. Louis. BUT I can tell you nothing surpassed the service we received at SULLIVAN PARKHILL MERCEDES. They went above and beyond to satisfy us. Needless to say we purchased a vehicle from them. We highly suggest if your looking go to SULLIVAN PARKHILL in Champaign IL. The drive was worth it.Lana & Charlie May

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018
 

Coty Morris was extremely helpful in the whole purchasing process! Everyone at the dealership is very pleasant to deal with. For the next car that we need, I am going to look here first .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

Very friendly staff and awesome service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

My wife and I (and two big dogs) were traveling in our MB Sprinter based RV from TX to MI and had a mechanical issue come up that stranded us in Champaign. We located Sullivan-Parkhill after numerous phone calls and we found the right place! Aaron and the rest of the service team made us feel that they understood our predicament and worked to get our RV fixed as quick as possible. Their kindness and helping hands took the sting out of our sidelined vacation. I wish I could give these guys more that 5 stars. If this organization is representative of MB dealers then my next car may very well be an MB. Thanks to the Sullivan-Parkhills team for a job well done!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018
 

I have purchased 3 cars from Sullivan Parkhill in the last 10 years. Each time I have loved my car and had no problems with them. I bought another car earlier this week and again, had an enjoyable experience. I dealt with Richie Ward and he was knowledgeable and answered any question I had. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 8, 2018
 

I traded in my vehicle and got a 2015 Chevy Cruze through Westin Orberson! He was very helpful and not pushy like some car salesmen can be. I would definitely recommend for a relaxed and enjoyable car buying experience

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2018
 

We had great car buying experience today. Coty Morris was very attentive and helped us get a great truck at a great price. Coty and Kelly worked wonderfully together to get us in a new car as quickly as possible. Everyone one at Sullivan-Parkhill helped with every step of the process. We will come back and work with Coty to buy any future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Sullivan•Parkhill Chevrolet Cadillac

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

John Schaefer listened to what type of vehicle I needed and what I wanted to do as far as funding. He answered all my questions about other SUV vehicles and showed he really knew his vehicles. Once the sale was finalized, he showed me how to use the technology in my Traverse. Thank you John for a great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Coty was great to work with! Would recommend this dealership as everyone was friendly and honest when answering any questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Sullivan Parkhill is a great dealership and our sales rep Coty was very good and effecient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 

Coty was an excellent cars salesman. Was respectful and easy to work with. Made me feel comfortable and I trust this dealership with my and money! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

Great salesman John Shafer... not pushy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2018
 

He was amazing! Coty was very helpful and extremely courteous! He helped me get into a vehicle when I thought all Hope was lost! Amazing job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 

David, Coty and Joel did a superb job tracking down my new Suburban. They made the process easy and made me feel comfortable. Very grateful for their terrific service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 

Coty was amazing with all of his expertise and knowledge on the car buying experience! I would highly recommend visiting Sullivan-Parkhill for your next vehicle endeavor!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2018
 

Bought my car from Westin!! Great Salesman, very professional and respectful. He answered all of my questions and found the car that I wanted the most. Definitely recommending my friends and family to see him! If you want a new car with no hassle, go see him! Thanks Again

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review