Customer Testimonials

Sullivan•Parkhill Mercedes-Benz Volvo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017
 

I had a great car buying experience with John's help. He had the car that I have been looking for at a great price. John was very knowledgable and helpful. Thanks John.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017
 

Coty was great to work with and I was very happy with the customer service provided. I will return to Sullivan Chevrolet for any and all of my buying and service needs.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2017
 

Buying a car can be frustrating and scary, but thanks to John Schaefer at Sullivan Parkhill the experience was completely enjoyable and not scary at all. John was extremely knowledgeable and flexible with our crazy schedule and was able to put me in the car that best fit me. We LOVE our new Dodge Dart and would highly recommend anyone looking to buy a new car to go see John, he will take really good care of you and make your car buying experience really great. I also want to say that all of the staff that we came in contact with were some of the nicest folks we met in the car buying process. Thanks to all of the folks at Sullivan-Parkhill for enjoying what you do! You ROCK!!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 8, 2017
 

Excellent service staff completely honest. Caleb my salesperson but I did buy a vehicle from was amazing and a great person to do business with made car...

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2016
 

I just recently purchased my E350 from Sullivan-Parkhill and had a great experience. I started the process through the Internet and spoke with Lisa Henthorn in the Internet Department. She was prompt in her responses and provided me all the information to make my purchase decision easily. I came into the store and worked with Gerald Yusko, who was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Sullivan-Parkhill to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2016
 
Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2016
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2016
 

Started looking for a new (used) vehicle two weeks ago. As a Volvo-lifer I was looking for a used Volvo in good shape (preferably CPO) for a reasonable price. Not surprisingly, they are not in great supply in East Central Illinois. I made calls on a few that had already been snagged (and had almost given up hope on finding one and/or having to drive to Chicago/Indianapolis). I noticed that Sullivan Parkhill advertised one vehicle on their website that looked like what I was looking for. I called and talked with Gary Longfellow about the car. He told me that they had just received it on a trade from another dealer and he didn't know much about it. Not even the asking price. Gary got back to me with a price and said that I would be able to look at it the next day even though they were still waiting on parts to make sure that they could give it the Volvo certification. I showed up the next day and found Gary to be pleasant to deal with. We took the Volvo for a test drive, he let me inspect it, and then we walked in to the office to talk a little about the price. I asked a bunch of questions about the Volvo CPO, other stuff about the car, and then the negotiation was a breeze. I told Gary what I was willing to pay, and what I had been offered for my trade in at another dealer, and they beat the other dealer's trade in price and accepted my offer on the Volvo. It took the dealership a few days to get the parts and install them but it was worth the wait and nothing out of the ordinary. Closing the deal with the finance office (Kelly) was also an extremely smooth process. They did not attempt to sell us a bunch of expensive packages that we didn't need or want. We'll see how the car holds up and if we have to take it in for service, but the buying experience itself was enjoyable. I strongly recommend Gary to anyone looking for a low-pressure car buying experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2016
 

Kirk Anderson exceeded every single expectation walking into the dealership. Thank you for the professionalism.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2016
 

Special thanks to Lisa Sullivan for all she did for us to make sure our car buying experience went well. Everything went just as she told me , no complaints about anything . Best and fastest service ever buying a vehicle.Very nice to deal with.Thanks again Lisa. Also would like to thank John Schaefer for all he did in getting us taken care of right away, such a nice guy. Kelly Deckard was very nice to talk and deal with also. I will defenitely be back for my next vehicle and recommend Sullivan Parkhill to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Everyone so helpful and nice, thanks again.Leslie Whitecotton

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review

Sullivan•Parkhill Chevrolet Cadillac

Google logo
Google May 26, 2017
 

We had a great visit with Coty Morris today helpin us into our used Chevy Equinox! Very nice and personable! He answered all our questions and was patient with them. Ask for Coty when you arrive

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2017
 

Same Shebi is alway so helpful and if he isn't busy always comes over and speaks to us. He was very helpful when we bought our Equinox and is still always ready to give us a hand. Their service department is very good and Paula is very helpful and a very pleasant person. We enjoy working with all of them

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2017
 

Great experience! Everyone was super nice. This was my first time buying a car and they made that experience great. The paper work was fast and easy. I would definitely buy another car here. See Samm Shebi he's fantastic!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2017
 

Sam Shebi is the reason we drove 6 hours to buy a vehicle. He is totally Trustworthy and reliable! As long as he is there we will keep buying from this dealership! They are a great match!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017
 

I had a great car buying experience with John's help. He had the car that I have been looking for at a great price. John was very knowledgable and helpful. Thanks John.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2017
 

We have been customers of Samm Shebi and Sullivan-Parkhill for many years. We have always had excellent service. Samm and the whole staff have been friendly and courteous to us over the years. They are extremely helpful to us when we need them. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2017
 

My car buying experience through Sullivan-Parkhill Automotive was great!I appreciate the diligent efforts of all involved to assure quality customer service. I would highly recommend Samm Shebi and the team at Sullivan-Parkhill to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle.Best wishes,Crystal

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 

This is the third time I have purchased a vehicle from Sullivan Parkhill and once again was very pleased. No stress and they worked with me. My sales rep was Samm and as always he was friendly knowledgable and did everything to accommodate me. Please pay them a visit if you plan on buying one of their models that they sell, you won't be disappointed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 

Great experience buying a car here with Coty 🙂 we really appreciate how honest he his with his opinions, and the way he matter-of-factly tells you the pros and cons of different cars. We also enjoyed chatting with him (and other employees) during our visit. I definitely recommend coming here if you're looking at buying a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 

I'm in love with my new car (my first)! Coty was very helpful. I had a great experience.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review