Customer Testimonials

Sullivan•Parkhill Mercedes-Benz Volvo

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

Very friendly staff and awesome service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

My wife and I (and two big dogs) were traveling in our MB Sprinter based RV from TX to MI and had a mechanical issue come up that stranded us in Champaign. We located Sullivan-Parkhill after numerous phone calls and we found the right place! Aaron and the rest of the service team made us feel that they understood our predicament and worked to get our RV fixed as quick as possible. Their kindness and helping hands took the sting out of our sidelined vacation. I wish I could give these guys more that 5 stars. If this organization is representative of MB dealers then my next car may very well be an MB. Thanks to the Sullivan-Parkhills team for a job well done!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018
 

I have purchased 3 cars from Sullivan Parkhill in the last 10 years. Each time I have loved my car and had no problems with them. I bought another car earlier this week and again, had an enjoyable experience. I dealt with Richie Ward and he was knowledgeable and answered any question I had. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 8, 2018
 

I traded in my vehicle and got a 2015 Chevy Cruze through Westin Orberson! He was very helpful and not pushy like some car salesmen can be. I would definitely recommend for a relaxed and enjoyable car buying experience

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2018
 

We had great car buying experience today. Coty Morris was very attentive and helped us get a great truck at a great price. Coty and Kelly worked wonderfully together to get us in a new car as quickly as possible. Everyone one at Sullivan-Parkhill helped with every step of the process. We will come back and work with Coty to buy any future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2018
 

Awesome service, courtesy and efficiency.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2017
 

We had excellent service all the way from the purchase of our new Malibu, Samm Shebi being the sales rep., to servicing our car.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2017
 

We have been purchasing cars from Sullivan Parkhill for thirty years and have always had great experiences both with sales and service. We continue to buy or lease our cars from Sullivan Parkhill because we value service and they have always met our expectations for service after the sale.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Sullivan•Parkhill Chevrolet Cadillac

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

I was so fortunate to have John Schaefer as my salesman. He went above and beyond to address my concerns about the condition of the used car I was interested in buying. He let the car sell itself without any "pushing." He restores the reputation of car salesmen!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 

Coty got me a grear deal on a new truck! He was fantastic!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

I recently purchased a new car and had the pleasure of working with Coty. He was a great help in finding me exactly what I wanted without feeling pressured or rushed. He made the car buying experience much better than what I have experienced in the past. I would recommend Coty for anyone in the market for a new car!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

Coty and Kelley did a really good job at helping us get the specific vehicle that we had requested. They also did a great job getting the financing and the monthly payments we were comfortable with. Lastly at the delivery portion of the sale of our vehicle all involved were very thorough in showing and explaining everything to my wife and I. We would definitely recommend purchasing your next vehicle at Sullivan-Parkhill Automotive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

Coty was the best! My mother and I had so much fun with him. I appreciate him taking his time to in-service us on the vehicle. Also, thank you Coty for being sensitive to my needs! You are awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2018
 

Coty was a great help and it was worth the wait! Now I have a new car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2018
 

My husband and I originally come to browse and was approached by Coty. We had 2 vehicles we had in mind and he gave us his honest opinion in what he thought would be the best fit for our family not what would give him the bigger sale. He was patient with wanting to test drive both. We had a few people waiting ahead of us for financing and Coty made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed during our wait. He was super easy to talk to and felt like we’d been friends for years! Highly recommend him and know we will be back to see him for future vehicles!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2018
 

We so much appreciate Coty’s assistance and his attention to our requests. He has been super to work with!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review