Customer Testimonials

Sullivan•Parkhill Mercedes-Benz Volvo

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 

The advisors are really nice and answers all my question with honesty and i didn't feel like they were trying to jack up the prices like most dealerships

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

I had been searching for a specific vehicle for a few weeks. I had spoke with a few dealerships thru email as well as going to Mercedes of Marion and the Plaza in St. Louis. BUT I can tell you nothing surpassed the service we received at SULLIVAN PARKHILL MERCEDES. They went above and beyond to satisfy us. Needless to say we purchased a vehicle from them. We highly suggest if your looking go to SULLIVAN PARKHILL in Champaign IL. The drive was worth it.Lana & Charlie May

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018
 

Coty Morris was extremely helpful in the whole purchasing process! Everyone at the dealership is very pleasant to deal with. For the next car that we need, I am going to look here first .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

Very friendly staff and awesome service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

My wife and I (and two big dogs) were traveling in our MB Sprinter based RV from TX to MI and had a mechanical issue come up that stranded us in Champaign. We located Sullivan-Parkhill after numerous phone calls and we found the right place! Aaron and the rest of the service team made us feel that they understood our predicament and worked to get our RV fixed as quick as possible. Their kindness and helping hands took the sting out of our sidelined vacation. I wish I could give these guys more that 5 stars. If this organization is representative of MB dealers then my next car may very well be an MB. Thanks to the Sullivan-Parkhills team for a job well done!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018
 

I have purchased 3 cars from Sullivan Parkhill in the last 10 years. Each time I have loved my car and had no problems with them. I bought another car earlier this week and again, had an enjoyable experience. I dealt with Richie Ward and he was knowledgeable and answered any question I had. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 8, 2018
 

I traded in my vehicle and got a 2015 Chevy Cruze through Westin Orberson! He was very helpful and not pushy like some car salesmen can be. I would definitely recommend for a relaxed and enjoyable car buying experience

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review

Sullivan•Parkhill Chevrolet Cadillac

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Art Dixon was a wonderful salesman. I leased a company vehicle over two years ago and he was right on top of it. Now I have my own 2018 Malibu and he took the time even when he was off that day to look for the perfect car for me. He found it, waited after hours to show me all the features. He is great salesman and should be rewarded for his excellent service. Our lease at Health Alliance is almost up and I will definitely go to Art for the sale. He always had quick response times and took his own time off to find the perfect vehicle for me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Coty was awesome!! I got a sweet car. When you go to Sullivan ask for him, you won't be disappointed!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019
 

I purchased a 2015 Equinox from Westin, I'm very satisfied with my purchase and want to thank him for helping me answer questions with all of the research I've done with my vehicle selection. He took care of everything for me so it was less stress for me. Larry was also very kind and such a nice guy to work with in the finance dept. Thanks again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

Kole Porter was very nice to work with not pushy but helpful and listened to our needs and concerns we had a vehicle we would have liked to purchase from him but was unable to do so due to an ins. claim that was unsettled and a time frame were that we had to work with. Would go back to him in the future. Thank you Kole very sorry it didn't work out.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2019
 

Came in for an oil change, very professional no issues at all

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

We purchased our New Vehicle from Westin! He did a wonderful job on helping us the exact vehicle we were looking for! Such a simple and easy process, and was very helpful & patient with us when going over the vehicle showing all the features. I would highly recommend seeing Westin for your next vehicle purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 

Coty was awesome make sure you ask for him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 

Coty was amazing! I'm very pleased

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review